Compensation Act 2006 (Amendment) House of Commons debates, 2 February 2010, 3:34 pm

Ordered: That Jeremy Wright, Mr. Mark Harper, Mrs. Maria Miller, Mr. David Lidington, Mr. Philip Hollobone, Rob Marris, Mrs Siân James, Tim Farron, John Hemming, Angela Watkinson, James Duddridge and Mr. Stephen Crabb present the Bill.

Jeremy Wright accordingly presented the Bill. Bill read the First time; to be read a Second time on Friday 5th March and to be printed (Bill 58).

Read more: