campaign for adventure
campaign for adventure
campaign for adventure
Main Menu
- - - - - - -
Campaign Agenda
Aims and Objectives
Core Principles
- - - - - - -
Supporters and Patrons
Who is Doing What
Events and Conferences
Press Pages
- - - - - - -
Quotes and Extracts
Examples from the Campaign
- - - - - - -
Actions and Help
Contact Us
Member Login
- - - - - - -
CfA Forum
Press Pages
Latest News
campaign for adventure

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional

Valid CSS!

Supporters & Patrons PDF Print E-mail
Thursday, 27 February 2014

Our 2016 Campaign Supporters:

HRH Prince Philip
Rt Hon Tony Blair
Professor Sir Ken Robertson
David Eagleman
Michael Palin CBE
Julian Brazier TD MP
Libby Purves
Gareth Malone
Sir Christian Bonington
Frank Dobson MP
Professor David Ball
Dr. K. B. Everard
Professor Frank Furedi
Dr. Bob Sharp
Roger Orgill MBE
Roger Putnam OBE
Douglas Kieth Scott
Lembit Ípik
Lord Stone
Lord Digby Jones
Ray Mears
Lord Chorley
Professor Heinz Wolff
Earl Erroll
Ken Livingstone
Jonathan Dimbleby
Sir Paul Judge

2016 Campaign Sponsors:

The Life College
The Gordon Foundation
Dorset Expeditionary Society
Brathay Trust

2016 Organisational Supporters

The Royal Society for Arts, Manufacturers and Commerce
The Field Studies Council
The Institute for Outdoor Learning
The Catherine Wilson Trust

To become a campaign supporter please email

Ian Lewis -

Website Design and SEO by SO Web Designs Ltd(c) 2005